School Improvement Team Members

Bethany Chapman, Chairperson - 7th Grade 

  Catherine DellaMea, UA 

Cindy Dearman, 7th Grade 

  Steve Greenhoe, Non-Instructional Staff 

Bradley McMahan, Chair Elect - 8th Grade  

  Donna Graham, Parent

Leigha Jordan, 8th Grade

  Cheryl Blum, Parent

Lori Lane, Counselor

  Eddie Burchfiel, Principal 

Casey Jarman, Meeting Minutes - EC 

  Wendy Hannah, Assistant Principal 

Mike Reardon, UA

  Bob Washel, Assistant Principal 



Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.