TENNIS


Thank you for your interest in Valley Springs Tennis!

VALLEY SPRINGS TENNIS 2018


TEAM MEMBERS
Luke Beam
Carter Dixon
Omung Chhina
Dwain Green
Gavin Murray
Shan Patel
Lenae Ritter
Ella Wagner


TENNIS SCHEDULE **All matches begin at 4:30 pm unless otherwise noted. HOME matches are at TC Roberson courts off Springside.** Thursday, Sept 6--NB @ VSMS
Tuesday, Sept 11--VSMS @ CC
Thursday, Sept 13--Enka @ VSMS
Monday, Sept 17--VSMS @ Asheville
Wednesday, Sept 19--VSMS @ Reynolds
Thursday, Sept 27--Erwin @ VSMS
Tuesday, Oct 2--VSMS @ NB
Wednesday, Oct 3--CC @ VSMS
Monday, Oct 8--VSMS @ Enka
Wednesday, Oct 10--Asheville @ VSMS
Tuesday, Oct 16--VSMS @ Reynolds
Monday, Oct 22--VSMS @ Erwin



tennis ball

Line-Up for Wednesday, Sept. 19
AWAY match against Reynolds

Players report to Mrs. Henry-Howell's room at dismissal
1 Lenae Ritter
2 Omung Chhina
3 Gavin Murray
4 Shan Patel 
5 Carter Dixon
6 Luke Beam
7 Ella Wagner
8 Tre Green